Call of Duty: Black Ops PC Cheats



Terminal Access

avatar name

Posted:
2014-03-04

pamh

Super Gamer Dude

Call of Duty: Black Ops PC Terminal Access.

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "login" as a command. Use one
of the following usernames below and passwords to continue. You can then access their
documents with the "dir" command or e-mail with the "mail" command.


Person Username Password
Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason amason password
Bruce Harris bharris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori "Greg" Weaver gweaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturner condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Kain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow