Call of Duty: Black Ops PS3 Cheats

2 Cheats



Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Terminal Access

avatar name

Posted:
2010-12-24

gamerjay

Super Gamer Dude

Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Terminal Access Cheat Codes

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "login" as a command. You will then be prompted to login with an account. Use one of the following usernames and passwords. After you can then go ahead and access their documents with the "dir" command and e-mail with the "mail" command.


Person Username Password
Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason amason password
Bruce Harris bharris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori gweaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturne condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Kain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow


Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Cheats

avatar name

Posted:
2010-12-24

gamerjay

Super Gamer Dude

CIA Database Computer Codes

Go to the main menu and press L2 and R2 buttons repeatedly. After about four to five times for each button, you will break free from the interrogation chair you were placed in. When you finally get up, walk around behind you to the computer. After you access it, use the enter following using the on-screen keyboard.


Cheat Effect
DOA Activates Dead Ops Arcade
3ARC INTEL Unlocks all Intel in the game for viewing
3ARC UNLOCK Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode
CAT It will list all you audio files and pictures

DIR Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT
command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt)

HELP Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and
Pentagon user e-mail access.

ZORK Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text
adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops

WHO Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they
require a password)

Alicia Virtual Therapist Software

TYPE "NAMEOFFILE.EXTENSION" To view a file in a directory using the TYPE
command

LS To List a directory (same as DIR but for LINUX)

FOOBAR FI FIE FOE

MAIL Shows List of CIA E-mail

HELLO Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor