Call of Duty: Black Ops Wii Cheats

2 Cheats



Passwords

avatar name

Posted:
2014-01-15

ginger

Newbie

Call of Duty Black Ops Wii Terminal Codes.



Terminal access
First you need to access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System and enter "login" as a command.
You will then be prompted to login with an account. Use one of the following usernames and passwords
below to continue. You can then access their documents with the "dir" command or e-mail with the
"mail" command.

Person Username Password

Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason amason password
Bruce Harris bharris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori "Greg" gweaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturner condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowma uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Kain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan


Cheats

avatar name

Posted:
2014-01-15

ginger

Newbie

Call of Duty Black Ops Wii cheats.



On the Main Menu, alternately tap RIGHT and LEFT triggers or hold the Space bar on a keyboard,
shake the Wii Remote/Nunchuk on Wii. After a bit, you'll stand up and leave your seat and examine
the back wall. A small black and white computer terminal can be found from doing this. Approach
it and enter these codes using the on-screen keyboard in the "Central Intelligence Agency Data System."

Code Effect

DOA Play the super-awesome top-down Smash TV-style Dead Ops Arcade minigame
3ARC INTEL Unlocks all the intel in the game for viewing (Disables Closer
Analysis Trophy/Achievement)
3ARC UNLOCK Unlocks all levels and Zombie Mode levels
ZORK Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (an incredibly great text adventure
from 1980) which you can play on the console (!)
HELLO SAILOR Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Empire (an incredibly great text adventure
from 1980) which you can play on the console (!)
HELP Gives you a list of commands to interface with the console -- you can check mail
messages and perform other mundane functions, some of which are listed below
DIR Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command
(e.g. CAT NoteX.txt)
FOOBAR Gives a strange message ("Fee Fie Foe Foo!")
ALICIA Loads "Alicia," a virtual therapist