Report Cheat

Please use fill out the form below to report this cheat. You tick at least one of the reasons listed below as to why you are reporting this cheat. If you have any additional comments that you wish to make about this cheat then please mention them in the box provided. For your reference the cheat is shown at the bottom of this page.

Reason for reporting this cheat:

   
   
   

Comments:


Cheat Content

Call of Duty Black Ops PS3 Terminal Access Cheat Codes

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "login" as a command. You will then be prompted to login with an account. Use one of the following usernames and passwords. After you can then go ahead and access their documents with the "dir" command and e-mail with the "mail" command.


Person Username Password
Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason amason password
Bruce Harris bharris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori gweaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturne condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Kain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow