Life Is Strange - Xbox One

Release Date:

January 30, 2015


Life Is Strange follows the life of Max who is a photographic student who has discovered she can rewind time, which means she'll be able to save her old friend Chloe. The pair soon find themselves exploring the dark underside of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the twisted truth behind the sudden disappearance of a classmate. Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitions as she struggles to realize that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

People who liked this also liked...

8.4 / 10
In Scholar of the First Sin, players can take on the Crown of the Sunken King, Crown of the Old Iron King, and Crown of the Ivory King expansions, each offering new areas to explore, new items to a...
by Bandai Namco Games
Release Date: 04/07/2015


  • Developer(s):
    • Dontnod Entertainment
  • Publisher(s):
    • Square Enix
  • Release Date(s):
    • January 30, 2015
  • ESRB Rating:
    • Mature
  • Player(s):
    • 1
  • Online Player(s):
    • N/A
  • Series:
    • Life Is Strange
  • Add-Ons:
    • Available

Technical Information

  • Supported Video Output:
    • 1080p
  • Engine:
    • Unreal Engine 3
  • Game Format:
    • Blu-ray Disc
  • Average Playing Time:
    • 8 Hours
Submitted by Cheat Title Rating
profile Moderator Unlockable Achievements.
Oct 12, 2015

Discuss this game with other users on the Forum below.
Sign up or Login to post a thread.

Message Title Author Replies Last Updated
5 rates

Rate this game:


Square Enix

Release Date:

January 30, 2015

Review This Game

Find Us On